

•Written by EPSCadmin• •Monday•, 05 •March• 2018 11:17• -
Eagle Pass Sports Central congratulates of of these talented young student-athletes on your most deserving honor in being selected to the all-district team and we wish each of you continued success.
Co-Most Valuable Players: Marco Pena Laredo Alexander
Andrew Rios South San
Co-Newcomers of the Year: Chris Merino Laredo LBJ
Alex Idroso Laredo United
Offensive Player of the Year: Marco Pena Laredo Alexander
Co-Defensive Players of the Year: Bryan Esquivel Eagle Pas



••Monday•, 05 •March• 2018 11:17• -

• Written by EPSCadmin•

ALL-DISTRICT SECOND TEAM Alex Alonso Eagle Pass Leonardo Campos Laredo LBJ Raul Rodriguez Del Rio Ramiro Ortiz Laredo Alexander Jordan Armstead Southwest Mo Escajedo Del Rio Chuy Trevino United South Gaby Gaytan Laredo United

••Monday•, 05 •March• 2018 11:17• -

•Written by EPSCadmin•

ALL-ACADEMIC

HONORABLE MENTION
Armando Villegas Eagle Pass
Osvaldo Garza Laredo LBJ
Joe; Johnson United South
Memo Salinas Laredo Alexander
Dy' Leon Jolly Southwest
Abelardo Ozuna Laredo United
Luis Pina Del Rio
Drew Gonzalez South San

